Home / Academics / Residency Programs and Fellowships / Transitional First-Year Residency / Current Residents and Alumni | Transitional First-Year Residency

Current Residents

  • Edward Choe, D.O.
  • Quinten Fletcher, M.D.
  • Mark Gedrich, D.O.
  • Kaylyn Guthrie, D.O.
  • John Lozowski, D.O.
  • Aminot Oshobajo, M.D.
  • Brett Palmer, M.D.
  • Andrew Pelle, D.O.
  • Chintan Rajput, D.O.
  • Andrew Samoyedny, M.D.
  • Julian Sison, M.D.
  • Patrick Sullivan, M.D.
  • Mary Woodruff, D.O.
  • Cassandra Zhi, M.D.


  • Jonathan Cantalino, D.O.
  • Darshan Parikh, M.D.
  • Samantha Snyder, D.O.
  • Hilario Yankey, M.D.

Contact Us

Christine F. Giesa, D.O., FACOEP-D

Program Director, Transitional Year Residency
Crozer-Chester Medical Center 
Department of Medicine-3 East One Medical Center Boulevard 
Upland, PA 19013-3995

Phone: 610-874-6114

Fax: 610-447-6373


How to Apply

Applications are accepted through the Electronic Residency Application Service (ERAS), which is administered by the Association of American Medical Colleges. AAMC developed ERAS to transmit residency applications, letters of recommendation, dean's letters, transcripts, and other supporting credentials from applicants and medical schools to residency directors using the Internet.

Apply Here