Home / Medical Staff / Physician Liaisons

Physician Liaisons

Crozer Health 's physician liaisons are an important resource for referring physicians. They provide the necessary information about Crozer Health 's services and providers you'll need to make an informed referral. Whether you want to learn more about Crozer Health programs or services or need assistance scheduling a STAT procedure, the Crozer Health physician liaisons are at your service.

Our physician liaisons strive to develop professional relationships to make personal visits to your office. To reach a physician coordinator, please see our contact list below.

Among the physician liaisons' services provided during your visit:

  • Information about new Crozer Health services and programs.
  • Information about how to access Crozer Health specialists for your patients.
  • Information meetings for your staff.
  • Opportunities to address service issues.

Make it a point of calling your physician liaisons today to learn more about Crozer Health 's many services and programs for you and your patients.

Call Your Physician Liaisons Today!

Kevin Cary

All Specialists and Services

Phone: 610-316-6664
Email: Kevin.Cary@crozer.org

Dana Gallo

All Specialists and Services

Phone: 610-331-9814
Email: DanaL.Gallo@crozer.org

Deb Love

Regional Burn and Neuroscience Services

Phone: 610-329-4455
Email: Deborah.Love@crozer.org

Amy Canavin

Kidney Transplant

Phone: 610-579-3514
Email: Amy.Canavin@crozer.org

Anthony Young

Home Care & Hospice

Phone: 267-608-4500
Email: Anthony.Young@crozer.org

Robin Woehlcke

Crozer Health Surgery Center at Haverford

Phone: 215-696-1978
Email: Robin.Woehlcke@crozer.org

Joanne Kent

Crozer Health Surgery Center at Brinton Lake

Phone: 484-686-3849
Email: jkent@blmgt.com