Home / Academics / Residency Programs and Fellowships / OB/GYN Residency Program / Faculty | OB/GYN Residency Program


David K. Hadley, M.D. Director, Obstetrics and Gynecology Residency Program Coordinator, Gynecologic Education
Kimberly J. Arkebauer, D.O., Obstetrics and Gynecology
Robert P. Berkowitz, M.D., Director, Ambulatory OB/GYN
John K. Burke, M.D., Chair, Obstetrics & Gynecology (Crozer, Springfield, Taylor)
Justin Chura, MD, Gynecologic Oncology
Albert El-Roeiy, M.D., Assoc. Chair, Obstetrics & Gynecology (DCMH) Chief, Reproductive Endocrinology and Fertility
Cynelle Kunkle, M.D., Urogynecology
Joseph A. Orraca-Tetteh, M.D., Clinical Instructor, Ambulatory OB/GYN
Rachael L. Polis, D.O., MPH Obstetrics and Gynecology, Pediatric and Adolescent Gynecology
Hayley Solomon Quant, M.D., Maternal Fetal Medicine
Alison C. Rodriguez, M.D., Obstetrics and Gynecology
Tino Tran, M.D., Obstetrics and Gynecology

How to Apply

Applications are accepted through the Electronic Residency Application Service (ERAS), which is administered by the Association of American Medical Colleges. The AAMC developed ERAS to transmit residency applications, letters of recommendation, dean's letters, transcripts, and other supporting credentials from applicants and medical schools to residency directors using the Internet.

Apply Here

Contact Us

For more information, please contact:

Celeste Dibeler
Medical Student Coordinator/Residency Coordinator
Phone: 610-447-7612