Home / News / News Releases / 2021 / Crozer Health Welcomes New Class of Physicians in Training

Crozer Health Welcomes New Class of Physicians in Training


Crozer Health recently welcomed a new class of physicians in training for 2021-2022.

Crozer Health is committed to the education of the residents and fellows it trains and offers numerous challenging and fully accredited residency programs. The health system has a long-standing teaching tradition and a superb faculty offering the benefits of a university-based teaching model, plus the advantages of community-based healthcare education programs. Crozer Health provides a variety of well-rounded and high-quality resources along with outstanding faculty that enhances the overall learning environment.

Crozer Health runs seven medical residency programs and three fellowships. The new class started their clinical education with the health system on July 1, 2021.

“We’re thrilled to host this incoming class and provide them with the next step in their clinical training,” said William C. Boyer, Chief Academic Officer/DIO for Crozer Health.

The new class includes:

Emergency Medicine

  • Dr. Nicholas DelBuono
  • Dr. Stephen DePaul
  • Dr. Wesley Goodman-Levy
  • Dr. Daniel Kallush
  • Dr. Conor O’Meara
  • Dr. Denis Ostick
  • Dr. Gregory Robinson
  • Dr. Craig Schaaf

Family Medicine

  • Dr. Anna Braginskaya
  • Dr. Elizabeth Chelius
  • Dr. Joshua Clark
  • Dr. Sunday Ebo
  • Dr. Elizabeth Figueiredo
  • Dr. Dana Heller
  • Dr. Paras Shah
  • Dr. Erica Stagliano
  • Dr. Sowmya Sukur
  • Dr. Brandon Twombly

Internal Medicine

  • Dr. Aakash Goyal
  • Dr. Akshita Khosla
  • Dr. Sze Jia Ng
  • Dr. Navjot Rai
  • Dr. Aanchal Sawhney
  • Dr. Anupam Sharma
  • Dr. Gursimran Pal Shergill
  • Dr. Simranpreet Singh

Obstetrics and Gynecology

  • Dr. Tyler Desmond
  • Dr. Sidra Haque
  • Dr. Stephanie Osawaru
  • Dr. Khooshali Shah


  • Dr. Sumedh Ambardar
  • Dr. Josef Elouze
  • Dr. Aurora Oliva

Sports Medicine Fellowship

  • Dr. Richard Edgar
  • Dr. Thomas Schumann
  • Dr. Michael Suffredini


  • Dr. Ali Al Tuama
  • Dr. Alvaro Assuncao
  • Dr. Praveen Satarasinghe
  • Dr. Trieu Ton

Transitional Year

  • Dr. Haley Kelly
  • Dr. Alice Kim
  • Dr. Victoria Kim
  • Dr. Jacqueline Koomson
  • Dr. Henry Linford
  • Dr. Talmage Nielsen
  • Dr. Andrew Noah
  • Dr. Connor Priddy
  • Dr. Nelson Prus
  • Dr. William Raynor
  • Dr. Hanna Sandhu
  • Dr. Yangyang Shi
  • Dr. Ryan Triglia

Ultrasound Fellowship

  • Dr. Morgan Ritz